Ongoing programs
Primary Name:
LPLD Programs
Hours:
9 am - 8 pm M-Th; 9 am - 5 pm Fr; 10 am - 5 pm Sat.
Primary Address:
150 Mary St
Lawrenceburg IN 47025
Contact: Lynn Bleha
Phone: 812 537-2775
Description:
These programs are scheduled at regular times throughout the year. There's sure to be one for you!
Events and Programs
View as a calendar

Events and Programs
HOLIDAY CLOSING: Monday, May 29, 2017 from 12:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Toon In with Dan Toon : Tuesday, May 30, 2017 from 12:00 PM to 1:15 PM Sally Stegner Depot Meeting Room
Book in a Jar : Thursday, June 01, 2017 from 12:00 AM to 11:00 PM
ALL IN: Thursday, June 01, 2017 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Dunevant Meeting Room 1 and 2 (Full Room)
Movies and Munchies Summer Spectacular: Saturday, June 03, 2017 from 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM Dunevant Meeting Room 1 and 2 (Full Room)
Summer Quest Opening: The Magic and Mystery of Marcus Lehmann @ LPL: Monday, June 05, 2017 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM Ewbank Meeting Room 1 and 2 with Kitchen
Summer Quest Opening: The Magic and Mystery of Marcus Lehmann @ NDB: Monday, June 05, 2017 from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Dunevant Meeting Room 1 and 2 (Full Room)
Color Me Calmer: Monday, June 05, 2017 from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Sally Stegner Depot Meeting Room
History Lover's Forum: Tuesday, June 06, 2017 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM Dunevant Meeting Room 2
Summer Fun Days @ NDB: Wednesday, June 07, 2017 from 10:30 AM to 11:10 AM Dunevant Meeting Room 1 and 2 (Full Room)
Mega Bad Movie Night: Wednesday, June 07, 2017 from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Ewbank Meeting Room 1 and 2 with Kitchen
Happy Hour Reading Review: Wednesday, June 07, 2017 from 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM Sally Stegner Depot Meeting Room
Summer Fun Days @ LPL: Thursday, June 08, 2017 from 10:30 AM to 11:10 AM Ewbank Meeting Room 1 and 2 with Kitchen
Pinterest Craft Club: Friday, June 09, 2017 from 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM Sally Stegner Depot Meeting Room
Movies and Munchies Summer Spectacular: Saturday, June 10, 2017 from 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM Ewbank Meeting Room 1 and 2 with Kitchen
Family Yoga: Monday, June 12, 2017 from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Dunevant Meeting Room 1 and 2 (Full Room)
Adulting 101@LPL: Money Management for Teens: Monday, June 12, 2017 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Ewbank Meeting Room 1 and 2 with Kitchen
Using Familysearch.Org: Monday, June 12, 2017 from 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM Dunevant Meeting Room 1 and 2 (Full Room)
Terrific Tuesdays: MOOSIC with Marc Thomas and Max The Moose™ @ LPL: Tuesday, June 13, 2017 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM Ewbank Meeting Room 1 and 2 with Kitchen
Rivertown Tales: Tuesday, June 13, 2017 from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ewbank Meeting Room 1 and 2 with Kitchen
Terrific Tuesdays: MOOSIC with Marc Thomas and Max The Moose™ @ NDB: Tuesday, June 13, 2017 from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Dunevant Meeting Room 1 and 2 (Full Room)
Summer Fun Days @ NDB: Wednesday, June 14, 2017 from 10:30 AM to 11:10 AM Dunevant Meeting Room 1 and 2 (Full Room)
Summer Fun Days @ LPL: Thursday, June 15, 2017 from 10:30 AM to 11:10 AM Ewbank Meeting Room 1 and 2 with Kitchen
Books for Dessert Book Club: Thursday, June 15, 2017 from 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM Dunevant Meeting Room 1 and 2 (Full Room)
DIY Pampering: Nail Polish and Cuticle Cream: Thursday, June 15, 2017 from 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM Dunevant Meeting Room 1 and 2 (Full Room)
Coffee and Conversation: Saturday, June 17, 2017 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Paws for Reading @ LPL: Saturday, June 17, 2017 from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Paws for Reading @ NDB: Saturday, June 17, 2017 from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
DIY Saturday : Saturday, June 17, 2017 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Sally Stegner Depot Meeting Room
Terrific Tuesdays: The FunTyme Music Show @ LPL: Tuesday, June 20, 2017 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM Ewbank Meeting Room 1 and 2 with Kitchen
Terrific Tuesdays: The FunTyme Music Show @ NDB: Tuesday, June 20, 2017 from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Dunevant Meeting Room 1 and 2 (Full Room)
Summer Fun Days @ NDB: Wednesday, June 21, 2017 from 10:30 AM to 11:10 AM Dunevant Meeting Room 1 and 2 (Full Room)
Summer Fun Days @ LPL: Thursday, June 22, 2017 from 10:30 AM to 11:10 AM Ewbank Meeting Room 1 and 2 with Kitchen
Family Yoga : Saturday, June 24, 2017 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Sally Stegner Depot Meeting Room
2017 Book Chat : Monday, June 26, 2017 from 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM Sally Stegner Depot Meeting Room
Adulting 101@LPL: Toolin' Around the House: Monday, June 26, 2017 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Ewbank Meeting Room 1 and 2 with Kitchen
Terrific Tuesdays: STEAM Powered Change @ LPL: Tuesday, June 27, 2017 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM Ewbank Meeting Room 1 and 2 with Kitchen
Terrific Tuesdays: STEAM Powered Change @ NDB: Tuesday, June 27, 2017 from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Dunevant Meeting Room 1 and 2 (Full Room)
Summer Fun Days @ NDB: Wednesday, June 28, 2017 from 10:30 AM to 11:10 AM Dunevant Meeting Room 1 and 2 (Full Room)
Summer Fun Days @ LPL: Thursday, June 29, 2017 from 10:30 AM to 11:10 AM Ewbank Meeting Room 1 and 2 with Kitchen
Movies and Munchies Summer Spectacular @ NDB: Saturday, July 01, 2017 from 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM Dunevant Meeting Room 1 and 2 (Full Room)
Color Me Calmer: Monday, July 03, 2017 from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Sally Stegner Depot Meeting Room
HOLIDAY CLOSING: Tuesday, July 04, 2017 from 12:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Summer Fun Days @ NDB: Wednesday, July 05, 2017 from 10:30 AM to 11:10 AM Dunevant Meeting Room 1 and 2 (Full Room)
ALL IN: Thursday, July 06, 2017 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Dunevant Meeting Room 1 and 2 (Full Room)
Summer Fun Days @ LPL: Thursday, July 06, 2017 from 10:30 AM to 11:10 AM Ewbank Meeting Room 1 and 2 with Kitchen
Coffee Filter Hydrangeas : Friday, July 07, 2017 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Sally Stegner Depot Meeting Room

Connect with us

Map It