Skip to main content
Displaying 1 of 0
Ongoing programs
Events and Programs

Paws for Reading @ LPL: Saturday, December 15, 2018 from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Paws for Reading @ NDB: Saturday, December 15, 2018 from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Recipe Exchange: Tuesday, December 18, 2018 from 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM Dunevant Meeting Room 2
D&D at the Library: Tuesday, December 18, 2018 from 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Lego-Mania! @ LPL: Tuesday, December 18, 2018 from 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM Ewbank Meeting Room 1 and 2 with Kitchen
Books for Dessert Book Club- Rescheduled: Thursday, December 20, 2018 from 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM Dunevant Meeting Room 1 and 2 (Full Room)
DIY with Carisa Bunten: Thursday, December 20, 2018 from 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM Dunevant Meeting Room 1 and 2 (Full Room)
HOLIDAY CLOSING: Monday, December 24, 2018 from 12:00 AM to 11:00 PM
HOLIDAY CLOSING: Tuesday, December 25, 2018 from 12:00 AM to 11:00 PM
HOLIDAY CLOSING: Monday, December 31, 2018 from 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Holiday Closing: Tuesday, January 01, 2019 from 12:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Crafternoon at the Library!: Wednesday, January 02, 2019 from 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM Ewbank Meeting Room 1 and 2 with Kitchen
ALL IN: Thursday, January 03, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Dunevant Meeting Room 1 and 2 (Full Room)
Hoosier Tree Makers: Saturday, January 05, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Sally Stegner Depot Meeting Room
First Aid/CPR/AED for Teens: Saturday, January 05, 2019 from 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM Dunevant Meeting Room 1 and 2 (Full Room)
Virtual Fitness: Yoga: Monday, January 07, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Dunevant Meeting Room 1 and 2 (Full Room)
In the Kitchen with Marcia: Chocolate/sweets: Monday, January 07, 2019 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Dunevant Meeting Room 1 and 2 (Full Room)
Dining with Diabetes: Tuesday, January 08, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Dunevant Meeting Room 1 and 2 (Full Room)
Brown Bag Movie : Tuesday, January 08, 2019 from 12:00 PM to 1:15 PM Ewbank Meeting Room 1 and 2 with Kitchen
Lego-Mania! @ NDB: Tuesday, January 08, 2019 from 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM Dunevant Meeting Room 2
Virtual Fitness: VARIETY: Wednesday, January 09, 2019 from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Dunevant Meeting Room 2
Once Upon A Time (teen and tween book club): Friday, January 11, 2019 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Ewbank Meeting Room 1 and 2 with Kitchen
Spy School - an After Hours Escape Room (for grades 5-8): Friday, January 11, 2019 from 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ewbank Meeting Room 1 and 2 with Kitchen
Coder Dojo: Saturday, January 12, 2019 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Computer Lab
Declutter for the New Year: Stop Reorganizing -Declutter! : Saturday, January 12, 2019 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Sally Stegner Depot Meeting Room
Virtual Fitness: Yoga: Monday, January 14, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Dunevant Meeting Room 1 and 2 (Full Room)
Fiction Addiction - Caraval: Monday, January 14, 2019 from 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM Ewbank Meeting Room 1 and 2 with Kitchen
Dining with Diabetes: Tuesday, January 15, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Dunevant Meeting Room 1 and 2 (Full Room)
Brown Bag Movie : Tuesday, January 15, 2019 from 12:00 PM to 1:15 PM Ewbank Meeting Room 1 and 2 with Kitchen
Lego-Mania! @ LPL: Tuesday, January 15, 2019 from 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM Ewbank Meeting Room 1 and 2 with Kitchen
TAG (Teen Advisory Group) Monthly Meeting: Wednesday, January 16, 2019 from 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM Ewbank Meeting Room 1 and 2 with Kitchen
Virtual Fitness: VARIETY: Wednesday, January 16, 2019 from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Dunevant Meeting Room 1 and 2 (Full Room)
Books for Dessert Book Club: Thursday, January 17, 2019 from 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM Dunevant Meeting Room 1 and 2 (Full Room)
DIY with Carisa: Thursday, January 17, 2019 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Dunevant Meeting Room 1 and 2 (Full Room)
PAWS for Reading @ LPL: Saturday, January 19, 2019 from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
PAWS for Reading @ NDB: Saturday, January 19, 2019 from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Holiday Closing: Monday, January 21, 2019 from 12:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Dining with Diabetes: Tuesday, January 22, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Dunevant Meeting Room 1 and 2 (Full Room)
Brown Bag Movie : Tuesday, January 22, 2019 from 12:00 PM to 1:15 PM Ewbank Meeting Room 1 and 2 with Kitchen
Recipe exchange: Tuesday, January 22, 2019 from 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM Dunevant Meeting Room 1 (with Kitchen)
Virtual Fitness: VARIETY: Wednesday, January 23, 2019 from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Dunevant Meeting Room 2
Cooking Capers: What's for Breakfast?: Thursday, January 24, 2019 from 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM Ewbank Meeting Room 1 and 2 with Kitchen
Science and Healthcare : Ivy Experience for Homeschool Teens: Friday, January 25, 2019 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Book Chat : Monday, January 28, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM Sally Stegner Depot Meeting Room
Virtual Fitness: Yoga: Monday, January 28, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Dunevant Meeting Room 1 and 2 (Full Room)
No more writer's block: creative writing for adults: Monday, January 28, 2019 from 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM Dunevant Meeting Room 2
Connect with us
Map It