Ongoing programs
Primary Name:
LPLD Programs
Hours:
9 am - 8 pm M-Th; 9 am - 5 pm Fr; 10 am - 5 pm Sat.
Primary Address:
150 Mary St
Lawrenceburg IN 47025
Contact: Lynn Bleha
Phone: 812 537-2775
Description:
These programs are scheduled at regular times throughout the year. There's sure to be one for you!
Events and Programs
View as a calendar

Events and Programs
Summer Fun Days @ LPL: Thursday, July 19, 2018 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Ewbank Meeting Room 1 and 2 with Kitchen
Books for Dessert Book Club: Thursday, July 19, 2018 from 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM Dunevant Meeting Room 1 and 2 (Full Room)
Pinterest Craft Club: Thursday, July 19, 2018 from 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM Dunevant Meeting Room 1 and 2 (Full Room)
Dance with the Lawrenceburg Tigerettes! @ LPL: Friday, July 20, 2018 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM Ewbank Meeting Room 1 and 2 with Kitchen
No meeting room access - Bike Race Day : Saturday, July 21, 2018 from 12:00 AM to 11:00 PM Ewbank Meeting Room 1 and 2 with Kitchen
No meeting room access - Bike Race Day : Saturday, July 21, 2018 from 12:00 AM to 11:00 PM Sally Stegner Depot Meeting Room
Paws for Reading @ LPL: Saturday, July 21, 2018 from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Paws for Reading @ NDB: Saturday, July 21, 2018 from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
New Horizons Summer Career Exploration Program: Monday, July 23, 2018 from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Quiet Room 1
Rockin' 101: Cookie Mining: Monday, July 23, 2018 from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Dunevant Meeting Room 1 and 2 (Full Room)
Rockin' 101: Cookie Mining: Monday, July 23, 2018 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM Ewbank Meeting Room 1 and 2 with Kitchen
Summer Quest Closing: The Bubble Bug @ NDB!: Tuesday, July 24, 2018 from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
New Horizons Summer Career Exploration Program: Wednesday, July 25, 2018 from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Quiet Room 1
Teen Volunteer Thank You Party: Wednesday, July 25, 2018 from 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ewbank Meeting Room 1 and 2 with Kitchen
Uke'n Play Ukulele!: Friday, July 27, 2018 from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM Ewbank Meeting Room 1 and 2 with Kitchen
Summer Quest Closing Picnic!: Saturday, July 28, 2018 from 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Book Chat : Monday, July 30, 2018 from 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM Sally Stegner Depot Meeting Room
Family Lego Build Week: Tuesday, July 31, 2018 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Family Lego Build Week: Wednesday, August 01, 2018 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
ALL IN: Thursday, August 02, 2018 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Dunevant Meeting Room 1 and 2 (Full Room)
Family Lego Build Week: Thursday, August 02, 2018 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Pinterest Craft Club : Friday, August 03, 2018 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Sally Stegner Depot Meeting Room
Color Me Calmer: Monday, August 06, 2018 from 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM Sally Stegner Depot Meeting Room
Coder Dojo: Saturday, August 11, 2018 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Computer Lab
Lego-Mania! @ NDB: Tuesday, August 14, 2018 from 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM Dunevant Meeting Room 1 and 2 (Full Room)
TAG (Teen Advisory Group) Monthly Meeting: Wednesday, August 15, 2018 from 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Ewbank Meeting Room 1 and 2 with Kitchen
Books for Dessert Book Club: Thursday, August 16, 2018 from 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM Dunevant Meeting Room 1 and 2 (Full Room)
DIY with Carisa Bunten: Thursday, August 16, 2018 from 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM Dunevant Meeting Room 1 and 2 (Full Room)
Paws for Reading @ LPL: Saturday, August 18, 2018 from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Paws for Reading @ NDB: Saturday, August 18, 2018 from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
DIY Saturday: Power & Property of Stones: Saturday, August 18, 2018 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Sally Stegner Depot Meeting Room
Sustainable Living Through Backyard Conservation Series : Tuesday, August 21, 2018 from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Sally Stegner Depot Meeting Room
Lego-Mania! @ LPL: Tuesday, August 21, 2018 from 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM Ewbank Meeting Room 1 and 2 with Kitchen
Book Chat : Monday, August 27, 2018 from 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM Sally Stegner Depot Meeting Room

Connect with us

Map It